krista lucas photography {blog}

January 20, 2013

the fazio family {newark, ca}

Filed under: adults, children, family — kristalucasphotography @ 9:51 am

I had so much fun photographing this family, partly because I have known Krista since junior high! (You have an instant bond when you share an uncommon first name, I think.) These little boys are going to be serious heartbreakers one day soon, so watch out Krista. 🙂 I had a hard time choosing my favorites, there were so many I loved!

fazio014

fazio044

“How about we check out that playground over there, you guys.”

fazio071

fazio084

fazio154

fazio181

fazio217

fazio221

fazio229

This little one was not terribly thrilled about being photographed until the very end. And then he gave me this and my heart melted.

fazio247

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

